The EIP Governing Board is made up of three representatives from each region along with three Ex-Officio (non-voting) members.

Download a copy of the Governing Board here.
Minutes from Board Meetings are also available.

Members of the 2019 Governing Board are:

West Central East
Matt Grose
Deer River Superintendent

Term Expires: 2020
Reggie Engebritson
Mountain Iron-Buhl

Board Member
Term Expires: 2021
Gregg Allen
Mesabi East Superintendent

Vice Chair
Term Expires: 2021
Rochelle Van Den Heuvel
318 Assistant Superintendent

Board Member
Term Expires:2019
Janey Blanchard
Chisholm Superintendent

Board Member
Term Expires: 2020
Bill Crandall
Lake Superior Superintendent

Term Expires: 2019
Pat Medure
Grand Rapids/ Bigfork
School Board

Term Expires:2021
Chuck Bainter
Mountain Iron-Buhl School Board

Board Member
Term Expires: 2019
Kathy Undeland
Mesabi East School Board

Board Member
Term Expires: 2020
Ex-Officio Board Members - Non-Voting
Mike Raich, Provost, Hibbing Community College
Steve Bean, Faculty Association Co-President, Itasca Community College
William Floersheim, Instructor, Greenway High School